The following is a proposed list of trips for the current academic year, which is subject to change.

Autumn Term 2017
Wednesday 13th Sept - Friday 15th Sept Y11 Geography Lake District Residential
Date tbc Hadlow Fields (1)
Date tbc Hadlow Fields (2)
Thursday 14th & Friday 15th September Y10 D of E Expedition Bronze Group A
October (date tbc) London Galleries Trip – Y12/13 Fine Art/Digital Photo
W/C Monday 2nd October Y13 Geography - Liverpool
Thursday 28th & Friday 29th September Y10 D of E Expedition Bronze Group B
Monday 9th October KS4 Drama/English Theatre - Blood Brothers, Chester
Wednesday 18th October KS3 Computing Trip to Manchester
Friday 10th – Saturday 11th November Y11 Drama Residential
Monday 13th November Y12 Travel & Tourism Trip to Chester Zoo
November – date tbc AS Fine Art/Photography Graffiti Workshop, Liverpool
Tuesday 21st November Y9 Food Tech Trip to Cadbury’s World
Friday 24th Nov - Friday 1st December Y10 Oaklands
Friday 15th December Yr 10 Business Trip to Trafford Centre
Tuesday 19th – Thursday 21st December WW1 Battlefields Trip to France/Belguim


Spring Term 2018
Saturday 20th January – Friday 26th January Y8 Oaklands
Wednesday 31st January –Friday 2nd February Y13 Business Studies Trip to London
Saturday 3rd Feb – Tues 6th February Geography Trip to Italy
February/March Y10 Philosophy Trip to Chester Cathedral
March - dates tbc Year 7 & 8 London Trip


Summer Term 2018
Tuesday 24th April Y7 Trip to Ice Cream Factory
Date tbc Y9 D of E Expedition Bronze (Training) Group A
Date tbc Y9 D of E Expedition Bronze (Training) Group B
Tuesday 19th June Y8 Trip to Cheshire Show
Date tbc Y10 Silver D of E Assessment (Training)
Date tbc Y10 Silver D of E Assessment
June/July – date tbc Y7 Conwy Castle
June/July – date tbc Y10 Speke Hall/Maritime Museum
Monday 16th July – Wednesday 18th July Y10 Geography Lake District Residential
Monday 23rd July Y7/8 Trip to Chester Zoo & Y9/10 Trip to Alton Towers