The following is a proposed list of trips for the current academic year, which is subject to change.

Autumn Term 2014

Thursday 11th September (matinee) Lord of the Flies - Liverpool Empire
w/c Monday 15th September Y11 Geography Fieldwork - Liverpool
Wednesday 17th September (matinee) Wicked - Liverpool Empire
Wed 17th & Thurs 18th September Y10 D of E Expedition Bronze A
Thurs 25th & Fri 26th September Y10 D of E Expedition Bronze B
Thurs 2nd & Fri 3rd October Y10 D of E Expedition Bronze C
Monday 13th October Y12 Travel & Tourism Trip (JCB)
Wed 5th Nov - Fri 7th November Y9 Geography Fieldtrip Residential - Lake District
Saturday 22nd Nov - Friday 28th November Y10 Oaklands
Thursday 27th November Othello - The Lowry, Manchester
Wed 3rd December - Fri 5th December Y11-13 1st World War Study Tour France/Belgium
Mon 15th December - Fri 19th December Y9/10 ML Trip to Paris


Spring Term 2015

Tuesday 6th January Y10 The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night,
The Lowry - evening show
Tues 20th January - Fri 23rd January Y12 Geography Residential - Blencathra
Monday 26th January Y12 Customer Service Trip for T & T (JCB)
w/c Monday 26th January Y12 Suffragette Tour to Manchester
Sat 31st January - Fri 6th February Y8 Oaklands
Wed 25th Feb - Fri 27th Feb VI Form BS/PE Trip to London
Tues 17th March - Wed 18th March Year 7 & 8 London Trip
Wed 18th March - Friday 20th March Y10 D of E Training Expedition Silver A
w/c Monday 23rd March Y10 Conwy Castle
Tues 24th March/Wed 25th March Year 8 Places of Worship
Tues 31st March - Thurs 2nd April Y10 D of E Training Expedition Silver B


Summer Term 2015

Thursday 23rd & Friday 24th April Y9 D of E Expedition Bronze A
Thursday 14th & Friday 15th May Y9 D of E Expedition Bronze B
Wednesday 20th & Thursday 21st May Y9 D of E Expedition Bronze C
Monday 8th June - Friday 12th June Y7 Camp
w/c Monday 22nd June Y8 Quarry Bank
Friday 3rd July Y10 Business Studies Rewards Trip (JCB)
Wednesday 1st July - Friday 3rd July Y10 D of E Expedition Silver A
w/c Monday 6th July Y7 Chirk Castle
Wednesday 8th July - Friday 10th July Y10 D of E Expedition Silver B
Monday 13th July Y7 Trip to Chester Zoo
Tuesday 14th July Y8 Trip to Museum (MOSI)
Wednesday 15th July Y9/10 Rewards Trip to Alton Towers